3.25. End of a Era

e9.png

e10.png

tobias.png

e11.png

e12.png

e13.png

r2.png

r31.png

new9.png

c2.png

Roisin –

e1.png

It was unimaginable losing daddy. I knew he had lived a long life, and his time was coming. But… I just wasn’t prepared to let him go. Not yet. I realise I still needed him. I still wanted to be his little Rose. It was strange waking up and not seeing daddy around the house anymore. With him gone, it seemed he had taken a part of me away as well. I just didn’t know how can I cope without him.

I miss you.

Leave a Reply

